college executive board

Assoc. Prof. Francis Carlos B. Diaz


Asst. Prof. Norberto R. Madrigal

Associate Dean

Asst. Prof. Marie Eloisa D. Ulanday

College Secretary

Assoc. Prof. Lalaine Juarez Pereña

Chair, Department of Physical Education

Assoc. Prof. Marla Frances T. Mallari

Chair, Department of Sports Science

Assoc. Prof. Jonathan Y. Cagas

Director, Graduate Studies and Research Programs

Asst. Prof. Alberto Dimarucut

Director, Community Recreation and Extension Programs

Asst. Prof. Marvin Luis Sabado

Director, Varsity Sports Program

Asst. Prof. Camille Castro

Student Relations Officer